Meet our TeamMeet our team.

Our team

Marius Mauragas

General Manager
  • EN
  • RU
marius@balticblues.com

Ramunė Grigonyte

Head of Adventure Department
  • EN
  • RU
  • DE
adventure@balticblues-adventure.com

Ingrida Petkute

French speaking market
  • EN
  • RU
  • FR
france@balticblues.com

Marisa B. Vaz

Spanish speaking market
  • EN
  • ES
marisa@balticblues.com

Jelena Neliubina

Russian speaking market
  • EN
  • RU
jelena@balticblues.com

Olga Buzinova

Marketing
  • EN
  • RU
marketing@balticblues.com

Lina Bernotaite

English speaking market
  • EN
  • RU
lina@balticblues.com

Marius Palapis

Products
  • EN
  • RU
products@balticblues.com

Kristina Marcinovskaja

German speaking market
  • EN
  • RU
  • DE
kristina@balticblues.com

Marija Stryliene

Asian market
  • EN
  • RU
asia@balticblues.com

Olga Borodina

Head of Moscow office
  • EN
  • RU
  • FR
olga@balticblues.com

Aleksandr Iakovlev

Head of Saint Petersburg office
  • EN
  • RU
a.iakovlev@balticblues.com

Arturs Snorins

Head of Latvian office
  • EN
  • RU
contracts@balticblues.com

Anastasija Korsake

Deputy Manager
  • EN
  • RU
  • FR
anastasija@balticblues.com

Asta Petkeviciene

Finance
  • EN
  • RU
finance@balticblues.com